Hot Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:

Teresa Miner

As a consummate student, Teresa is in a constant state of becoming and as such, she believes in the transformational process that resides within all of us. In addition to her bead creations, and workshops, she is a yoga instructor who obtained her 200 hr and 100 hour certifications through Yoga World Reach.  Teresa has attained BA in English and Religion respectively. Through her many paths, Teresa discovered the undertone to her purpose has always been, how can I help, what can I learn and how can I teach it?
 
Practiced in a room heated between 95° and 105° F, this vinyasa class is focused on alignment and strengthening postures.
This is not a beginners class, please speak with a staff member before attending. Please come hydrated and bring your own hand towel.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Dec 02 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Dec 09 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Dec 23 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Dec 30 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Jan 06 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Jan 13 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Jan 20 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Jan 27 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Feb 03 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Feb 10 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Feb 17 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Feb 24 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Mar 03 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Mar 10 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner
  • Sat Mar 17 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Teresa Miner